1M
Cash; amount not stated
Active
MrGuider — Bloxrooms Codes · 10 Sept 2026
FIELD SUPPLIES / CODES
GamesDataHub · Related resources
Browse code reward records, source links and redemption instructions on GamesDataHub.
Four Active codes, their Cash rewards and the steps to redeem them in Bloxrooms.
1MCash; amount not stated
Active
MrGuider — Bloxrooms Codes · 10 Sept 2026
MRFLIMFLAMCash; amount not stated
Active
MrGuider — Bloxrooms Codes · 06 Sept 2026
These entries appear in MrGuider’s working-code list. The dates shown are the publication’s “Added” dates.
RELEASE1,000 Cash
Active
Pro Game Guides — Bloxrooms Codes · 05 Sept 2026
100K1,000 Cash
Active
Destructoid — Bloxrooms codes · 05 Sept 2026
The same rewards also appear in TechWiser’s 8 September article.
127943464865693 rather than using a similarly named experience.Interface reference: Destructoid’s redemption instructions and screenshot. The Shop location differs in some written guides, so follow the label in your current interface rather than a fixed screen coordinate.
First check the experience identity, the exact string and accidental spaces. Then distinguish the message you actually receive from an assumed cause. A message about an earlier claim is different from a rejected string; a missing code box is different again.
Check the exact code, account requirements and the response shown in game. If a source reports a status change, include that source when sending a correction.
Do not enter Roblox credentials or install an extension to use this list. The code entry step takes place inside the Roblox experience, not on this fan site.
Active follows a working-code listing for this game. Each code links to its source and report date; rewards are recorded separately.
The checked report does not state an amount. A number would be a guess.
Both are listed as working in the reviewed code sources and appear here as Active. No expired entries are recorded in this list.
Use How to Get Cash for the existing progression guide, or compare pass contents before spending Robux. Reported code Cash is not a confirmed award of a paid pass.
Use How to Get Cash for progression, or compare pass contents before spending Robux.
Source record: 11 September 2026. Code listings and a published redemption-interface example.
Found a change? Suggest a correction to the code reports. Evidence standards for the code reports.