BLOXROOMS FIELD GUIDE

Bloxrooms Gear

Choose Bloxrooms gear by its listed purpose. Compare Chalk, bundles, Hoverboard and Push Gear without assuming untested entity counters or speed bonuses.

Quick rules

  • Cash and Robux are separate budgets.
  • Check owned items before comparing bundles.
  • Read a listed effect without adding an assumed multiplier.

Compare the official pass listings

13 listings · 11 on sale · 2 not sold separately. Search an included item to compare its standalone listing with a bundle.

Showing 13 of 13 listings

499 Robux

Private-server tools only: entity spawning, player commands, building tools and weapons.

1,800 Robux

Includes a Hoverboard and 5,000 in-game Cash. The listing does not establish a speed advantage, protection from entities or a complete escape route. Treat this as a specific bundle purchase, not a tested survival upgrade.

Official Gear + game pass icon

Gear +

On sale

249 Robux

Includes Artifact Compass, Entity Alert and Chalk Gear.

Included
  • Artifact Compass
  • Entity Alert
  • Chalk Gear
Official Explorer + game pass icon

Explorer +

On sale

199 Robux

Includes Sprint +, Stamina + and Flashlight +.

Included
  • Sprint +
  • Stamina +
  • Flashlight +
Official Sprint + game pass icon

Sprint +

On sale

99 Robux

Increases sprint speed; the listing gives no exact speed multiplier.

Official Stamina + game pass icon

Stamina +

On sale

99 Robux

The official listing promises double stamina while sprinting.

Bloxrooms game icon; item artwork unavailable
Game icon

79 Robux

A brighter flashlight with longer range; exact distances are not listed.

Push Gear!

On sale

199 Robux

Advertised for pushing other players. An effect on entities, damage amount and cooldown have not been established by the checked description. Do not buy it on the assumption that it counters an entity attack.

Official Entity Alert game pass icon

Entity Alert

Off individual sale

Not sold separately

Alerts you when entities are nearby. Its range is not specified.

Listed inside Gear +.

Official Artifact Compass game pass icon

Artifact Compass

Off individual sale

Not sold separately

Locates nearby artifacts. Its range and direction behavior are not specified.

Listed inside Gear +.

Prices are listed in Robux. Check the current offer on Roblox before purchasing; an off-sale item is not a free item.

Pick the problem first

For visibility, Flashlight + was listed at 79 Robux and promises brighter, longer-reaching light. For movement, Sprint + was 99 Robux; Stamina + was also 99 and describes twice the stamina while sprinting. These are different changes. Decide whether seeing farther, moving faster, or sprinting longer addresses the problem you observed.

For marking a route, compare Chalk as a standalone purchase before considering a larger bundle. Its checked listing supports wall writing, not a complete map or a guaranteed return path. Review the current price and included features rather than relying on the older 49-Robux figure.

New listings are not automatically better survival gear

Hoverboard Bundle and Push Gear! now appear in the checked catalog. Their names do not establish how they perform against an entity.

For Hoverboard, the unresolved buying questions are its movement performance and where it can be used. For Push Gear!, the advertised target is another player; an entity-counter role has not been verified. These limits matter more than assigning either item a higher tier because it is newer or more expensive.

Use the pass comparison for the advertised contents. Use the loadout planner only after deciding which listed features you actually want. A lower combination price is not proof of better gameplay performance.

Source: Roblox pass catalog, checked 11 September 2026.

Compare bundles before checkout

Explorer + includes Sprint +, Stamina +, and Flashlight + for a listed 199 Robux. The three separate checked prices total 277. That comparison matters when you want all three and own none; it does not establish a discount for an account that already owns part of the bundle.

The 399-Robux Release Bundle lists Trowel Gear, Speed Coil Gear, and 2,000 Cash. Fast Travel was 899 Robux and describes travel through the index to places already discovered. Open Gamepasses for the offer comparison.

Keep a purchase test simple

After obtaining an upgrade, compare the specific task it claims to improve. Use a familiar view for light or a recognizable stretch for movement. Change one thing at a time and record the result. Several simultaneous purchases make it harder to decide which one helped.

Troll Panel's catalog description limits it to private servers. Its sandbox tools belong to a different decision from visibility or artifact finding.

For an artifact-search problem, use the pickup observation guide before choosing a locating tool. Then compare your budget and existing ownership against the listed offers. The database directory keeps these purchases alongside the other game records.

Common mistakes

  • Treating a Robux pass price as an in-game Cash price.
  • Buying a bundle without comparing its contents with what you own.

Sources & status

Found a change? Suggest a correction to Bloxrooms Gear. Evidence standards for Bloxrooms Gear.

Questions players ask

Which gear should I buy first?

Choose the listed effect that addresses a repeated problem from your own run. You do not need a purchase to make that diagnosis.

Can I buy Artifact Compass separately?

Its standalone listing is not sold separately in the 11 September catalog; Gear + includes it.

Will Speed Coil stack with Sprint +?

The checked listings do not establish stacking. Compare effects in the game before planning around a combined bonus.

Do I need Gear + just to get Chalk?

No. The checked catalog offers Chalk separately. Choose the bundle only when its additional listed features belong in your purchase plan; it is not a required upgrade path for Chalk.